UFC on Fuel TV Nogueira vs. Werdum is a UFC on Fuel 10 Mixed Martial Arts event scheduled to be held at Ginásio Paulo Sarasate in Fortaleza, Brazil on Saturday night (June 8, 2013). The event headlined bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, amin cards kickoff at 8pm ET / 5pm PT Live on Fuel TV. UFC on Faceboo six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.
WWE Pay-Per-View (PPV) professional wrestling event Payback 2013 take place at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois on Sunday Night (June 16, 2013). Payback is the first WWE PPV event and it will replace No Way Out. WWE Payback Kickoff streams live at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. The event big match Three Stages of Hell match for the WWE Championship (Stage 1 - Lumberjack match, Stage 2 - Tables match and Stage 3 (if necessary) - Ambulance match) between John Cena and Ryback.
Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) upcoming Pay-Per-View (PPV) event UFC 161: Evans vs Henderson take place at the MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on June 15th 2013. UFC 161 live PPV event main card bouts kickoff at Saturday night 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. The event headlined bout Light Heavyweight fight between Rashad Evans and Dan Henderson. Fans watch the UFC 161 Wegh In live on Friday evening 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.
2012–13 NBA season championship series finals between The Eastern Conference Champion Miami Heat and the Western Conference champion San Antonio Spurs under a 2–3–2 rotation. NBA Finals 2013 features 7 Games between June 6-20. 2013 NBA Finals all games playing at American Airlines Arena, Miami, Florida. The Finals live telecast channels: ABC (U.S.) and TSN (Canada).
Total Nonstop Action Wrestling (TNA) promotion produced Pay-Per-View (PPV) event Slammiversary XI take place at the Agganis Arena in Boston, Massachusetts on 2nd June 2013 (Sunday Night). Slammiversary 2013 is the 11th anniversary celebration by TNA and the ninth monthly PPV under the Slammiversary chronology. TNA Slammiversary 2013 Live event kickoff at 8 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Central.
WWE Pay-Per-View (PPV) event WWE Extreme Rules 2013 will be held at Scottrade Center, St. Louis, Missouri on Sunday night (May 19, 2013). Extreme Rules 2013 event headlined bout Last Man Standing match for the WWE Championship between John Cena and Ryback. The event pre-show featuring The Miz vs. Cody Rhodes staring at 7:30 pm EST. WWE Extreme Rules 2013 main card bouts kickoff at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.
The No.1-ranked player in the world, Tiger Woods is the winner of the Players Championship 2013, for the second time in his career. Tiger Woods ended a weekend of verbal sparring with Sergio Garcia, who battled him all weekend long in the 2013 Players Championship, to take home the coveted title Sunday at the TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida.
Showtime Pay-Per-View (PPV) Boxing May Day Headlined event: Floyd Mayweather Versus Robert Guerrero is a welterweight championship fight for Mayweather's WBC Welterweight title and vacant Ring Welterweight title. Mayweather vs Guerrero boxing event will be held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday night (May 4). The main card bouts kickoff at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.