The 32-year-old Singer Christina Aguilera (Xtina) appeared on NBC 'The Tonight Show with Jay Leno' on Wednesday (September 18) to promote the upcoming season of The Voice. She wears low-cut little black dress that displayed her famous curves new weight-loss body during an appearance on "The Tonight Show".
Kardashians Mom' Kris Jenner, 57 has been showing off her bikini body, photo shared on her Instagram Account on September 16. In the Instagram photo - she donned a blue bikini, dark eye makeup and a silver statement necklace.
WWE Pay-Per-View (PPV) professional wrestling Sunday's night event "Night of Champions 2013" scheduled to held at September 15 at the Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, Michigan. Night of Champions 2013 live stream kickoff at 7:30 ET/4:30 PT.
Spanish actress Penelope Cruz, 39, shows off her stunning post-baby body as she goes topless bikini on family vocation on the beach in Corsica, Spain
2013 Supernatural horror film 'Insidious: Chapter 2' is the sequel of Insidious (2011) - the film lead role starring Patrick Wilson as Josh Lambert and Rose Byrne as Renai Lambert. The film directed by James Wan, story by James Wan and Leigh Whannell. The film was released on September 13, 2013 (13th Friday).
New Parents Kim Kardashian and Kanye West to move into their very own $11 Million dollar Bel Air dream home. The couple stepped out to inspect theri new house under construction on Thursday morning (Sep 12).
Recording Artist Miley Ray Cyrus, 20-year-old made controversy music video debuted on September 9, 2013 (Monday). Miley Cyrus' 'Wrecking Ball' new music Video directed by the ever-controversial fashion photographer Terry Richardson. In this video, Cyrus made her naked appearance.
Cable network FX' most popular drama series "Sons of Anarchy" sixth season premiered on Season 10, 2013 (Tuesday Night). This season episodes airs on every Tuesdays at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT. Sons of Anarchy Season 6 contains 13 episodes, the season finale air on December 3, 2013.